Skip Navigation

Board and Staff

Our Amazing Board Members

Peter Finter
Peter Finter
Board Chairman/Acting Treasurer

Jason Colyar
Jason Colyar
Board Vice Chairman

Donna Rhodes
Donna Rhodes
Board Secretary

Barry Rodenberg
TBD
Prayer Chairman

John Jacobsen
John Jacobsen
Board Member


Alan Crownover
Board Member


Dan Steinman
Board Member

Valerie Hill
Valerie Hill
CEO, RealOptions

Our Wonderful Staff

Valerie Hill

Valerie Hill

Chief Executive Officer

408-229-9836 x104

valerie@realoptions.net

Donna Hecke

VP of Community Outreach & Business Development

408-229-9836 x111

donna@realoptions.net

Margé Brandt

Margé Brandt

Director of Patient Services

510-487-4357

marge@realoptions.net

Dale MacGowan

Dale MacGowan

Director of Ministry Advancement

408-229-9836 x110

dale@realoptions.net

Leah Gaul

Leah Gaul

Director of Operations & Human Resources

408-229-9836 x102

leah@realoptions.net

Sandee DeBella

Sandee DeBella

Operations Assistant

408.229.9836 x103

sandee@realoptions.net

Becca Cha

Director of Education

408-229-9836 x105

becca@realoptions.net

Charmaine Williams

Charmaine Williams

Education Manager

408-229-9836 x105

charmaine@realoptions.net

Myriam Yao

Myriam Diallo

Community Outreach Manager

408-229-9836 x109

myriam@realoptions.net

Jenn Gonzalez

Jenn Gonzalez

Campus Outreach Manager

408-650-7187

jenn@realoptions.net

Shawn Boreta

Shawn Boreta

Community Outreach & Development Manager

408-229-9836 x108

shawn@realoptions.net

Rebecca Morales

Rebecca Morales

Hope Program Manager

408-229-9836 x106

becky@realoptions.net

Amalia Gonzalez

Amalia Gonzalez

Community Outreach Coordinator

408.229.9836 x101

amalia@realoptions.net

Dr. Teresa Tan, M.D.

Dr. Teresa Tan, M.D.

Medical Director

Christine Kulle

Christine Kulle, R.N. NP-C, CNM, M.S.N.

Advanced Care Provider

408-978-9310 x206

christine@realoptions.net

Tasha Keirns

Tasha Keirns, R.N.

Nurse Manager

510-487-4357

tasha@realoptions.net

Keagan Chase

Keagan Chase, R.N.

Lead Nurse Sonographer

510-891-9998

keagan@realoptions.net

Cheryl Lowe

Cheryl Lowe, R.N.

Nurse Sonographer

408-978-9310 x206

cheryl@realoptions.net

Czellane Galvan

Czellane Galvan, R.N.

Nurse Sonographer

510-891-9998

czellane@realoptions.net

Kat Del Rosario

Kat Del Rosario, R.N.

Nurse Sonographer

510-487-4357

kat@realoptions.net

Julie Maguire

Julie Maguire, R.N.

Nurse Sonographer

650-261-9115

julie@realoptions.net

Shirley Benjamin Jayaraj

Shirley Benjamin Jayaraj, R.N.

Nurse Sonographer

510-487-4357

shirleyb@realoptions.net

Lisa Rives

Lisa Rives, R.N.

Nurse Sonographer

 

lisar@realoptions.net

Rebecca Shi, R.N.

Nurse Sonographer

 

rebeccas@realoptions.net

Valerie Navarrete

Valerie Navarrete

Patient Services Manager (Central SJ)

408-978-9310 x203

valerien@realoptions.net

Pati Walling

Pati Walling

Patient Services Assistant Manager (Central SJ)

408-978-9310 x204

pati@realoptions.net

Cheryl Massa

Optimal Health Coach (Central SJ)

408-978-9310

cherylm@realoptions.net

Charrisa Opheim

Charissa Opheim

Clinic Administrator (Central SJ)

408-978-9310 x201

charissa@realoptions.net

Nelly Khayat

Patient Services Manager (East SJ)

408-272-5577

nelly@realoptions.net

Diane Bridges

Diane Bridges

Patient Services Assistant Manager (East SJ)

408-272-5577

diane@realoptions.net

Terry Sherman

Optimal Health Coach (East SJ)

408-272-5577

terry@realoptions.net

TBH

Clinic Administrator (East SJ)

408-272-5577

 

Jenna Cerrone

Jenna Cerrone

Patient Services Manager (UC & OAK)

510-487-4357

jenna@realoptions.net

Candy Milder

Optimal Health Coach (UC)

510-487-4357

candy@realoptions.net

Margaret Apodacaa

Margaret Apodaca

Optimal Health Coach & Special Projects (UC)

510-487-4357

margaret@realoptions.net

Sonia Sanchez

Sonia Sanchez

Clinic Administrator & Community Outreach Assistant (UC)

510-487-4357

sonia@realoptions.net

Jenna Cerrone

Jenna Cerrone

Patient Services Manager (OAK & UC)

510-891-9998

jenna@realoptions.net

Stefanie Ramos

Stefanie Ramos

Patient Services Assistant Manager (OAK)

510-891-9998

stefanie@realoptions.net

Shonda Banks-Williams

Shonda Banks-Williams

Clinic Administrator (OAK)

510-891-9998

shonda@realoptions.net

Rosey Rosenke

Rosey Rosenke

Patient Services Manager (RWC)

650-261-9115

rosey@realoptions.net

Ellie Goulding

Ellie Goulding

Clinic Administrator (RWC)

650-261-9115

ellie@realoptions.net

Contact Info

Admin Office
1671 The Alameda
Suite 101
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 229-9836

Licensed by the
California Department of Public Health

Content Copyright © 2016 Real Options. Built by iRapture.com